WordPress

WordPress is a powerful tool.  I really like how it’s simple, yet it gets the job done.  As I have been learning about this program I am impressed with it’s functionality.  For example, the recent assignment had me learning about how easy it is to edit posts.  I like how I can edit multiple posts at one time, sticky a post (my tryout information should be at the top of the site for awhile), and the quick edit feature is an awesome little tool.

It seems the sky is the limit when using WordPress.  Now, of course, I will need to use third party sites to share video, but creating a link is an easy proposition.

I don’t know if WordPress is the answer to world peace, but it is a powerful communication tool.  And that can go a long way to bringing people together.

Leave a Reply

